Chapter Election Results

The North Bear Chapter of Trout Unlimited held their chapter elections at the April 14th meeting. The slate of candidates was unanimously approved as follows:

Michael Chilton - President

Jim Kelehan - Vice President

Jason Hochstetler - Secretary

Bob Sodders - Treasurer

Kevin Hansen - At-Large board member

We also approved Andy McCoy to the conservation committee. The next chapter meeting will be Thursday, May 12th at 6:30PM at Lucca in the East Village, Des Moines. See you there!