Chapter Election Results

April 14, 2016


The North Bear Chapter of Trout Unlimited held their chapter elections at the April 14th meeting.  The slate of candidates was unanimously approved as follows:


Michael Chilton - President

Jim Kelehan - Vice President

Jason Hochstetler - Secretary

Bob Sodders - Treasurer

Kevin Hansen - At-Large board member


We also approved Andy McCoy to the conservation committee.  The next chapter meeting will be Thursday, May 12th at 6:30PM at Lucca in the East Village, Des Moines.  See you there!

Please reload

Featured Posts

COME CELEBRATE AND SUPPORT 10 years of DARE’s Driftless Area trout stream restoration! Join us for a fun evening at the first-ever Driftless Dinner, S...

Driftless Area Fundraiser

August 21, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square

© 2015 by Trout Unlimited North Bear Chapter.